Amanda Green – Silhouetted Trees

4 Mar

Sorry, theres a lot!!
These were a bit more like what I was looking for originally, but I think I prefer the other set!! The soft hues.I might try cropping these ones with the same long thin crop when I get chance to see how they look.
I have also had another idea along the same lines of using trees and the thin crop, which I will try to shoot this weekend and see which set I think works the best.

2 Responses to “Amanda Green – Silhouetted Trees”

  1. Anne Lister March 4, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    I like the idea of cropping – I think it will help to focus the attantion more on the pattern of the branches.To me, these look more traditional than the first set.

  2. Anne Lister March 15, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    Hi Amanda,
    Did you manage to get out for another photoshoot? Would love to know how you’re getting on 🙂

Leave a Reply

