Michael Baeron – Lit Turbines Lower ISO

7 Mar

It was clearish when I set off but whilst I was at the turbines the clouds came in. I stayed anyway and took 11 images in 3 hours.

I’m getting more pleased with the results.

4 Responses to “Michael Baeron – Lit Turbines Lower ISO”

  1. Matt March 8, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    Top work Mick! They’re going to look superb printed.

  2. Elaine Mateer March 8, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

    These are great and I really like the halo effect and contrasting colours. Will go for this series to exhibit?

  3. David Walker March 12, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    I love the images, they remind me of a shoot I did at Arley Hall in the dark, waiting for the moon to show above the trees, and scrambling about in the flower beds.
    It doesn’t however feel like a series, you could easily begin to repeat yourself.

  4. Anne Lister March 15, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    Wodja! How you getting on? Have you had a decent night for shooting?
    I went on another airport walk today (the light was awful) and knicked one of the prosecution warning signs! – thought it might look good hanging on the wall at the Zion centre!

Leave a Reply

